[bisq-network/bisq] task failed (#2747)
Peter at Clearwater-Trust.com
notifications at github.com
Sat Apr 20 12:59:40 UTC 2019
All of my pre 1.0.0 offers need to be deleted? Do I understand correctly? I'd rather not sacrifice the fee, but if they cannot be selected, then I will delete them. Thanks.
You are receiving this because you are subscribed to this thread.
Reply to this email directly or view it on GitHub:
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the bisq-github