[bisq-network/compensation] Cycle 3 (#302)
notifications at github.com
Sat Jul 6 18:31:35 UTC 2019
@Drazen-V during the proposal phase, you can delete your proposal and submit a new one. After the proposal phase is over, proposals are locked in.
FYI you will lose the 2 BSQ fee you paid to make the original proposal, and you will need to pay another 2 BSQ to make the new proposal.
You are receiving this because you are subscribed to this thread.
Reply to this email directly or view it on GitHub:
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the bisq-github